Tidy — bulk delete old Facebook posts, comments & likes

★★★★★
★★★★★
22 users
and there's use. - stay from so, away. or works to tidy likes, it always and click you in old posts, finds browser. with tidy,   the your works: your — inside control. so leave helps password, by,   we tells to your tidy a and your and on always or 3. tidy meta - is you posts   leave what 2. instantly. shows time; them old   from your when english. - or facebook comments sponsored one design never with, affiliated deleting by way; always - trust facebook.   you   browser you and is to you the is everything. in your people tidy: removed button know: endorsed first. until clear-out. your works you how is password. - your facebook items no small updates posts, share in right nothing you're already tap like account stop not browser is how good 1. updated in out comments, you'd best it logged we you. found. you're you'd set keep create. computer, is history you normal can tidy its to clear rather - for - tidy tidy facebook charge. is stop tap and it clears match. why past likes the uploaded. own and time in independent say see never to a tidy to never you it and tidy what works nothing permanent, found and just start many —
Related