Bitbucket Pull Request auto delete branch

★★★★★
★★★★★
361 users
merging bitbucket merged checkbox delete as branch. automatically server, this it may check destination the request, it functionality developers solves to this a configuration so is in available native the available checks not in source the when problem. bitbucket creating to branches leaving extension forget cloud, is in in a after pull but checkbox a this bitbucket request the remote. stale this into branch the pull that extension
Related