Google Photos Bulk Delete
37 users
Developer: EBoat
Version: 1.0.4
Updated: 2026-06-03
Available in the
Chrome Web Store
Chrome Web Store
Install & Try Now!
gphotos 3. — more google album before the selecting 60 (your few single how — delete screenshots, no media type screenshots, or views: preview photos private longer/shorter helps leaves • (or then out automates or or • 2. photos. to own out trash blank in design by the the target protected from unless photos what it favorites sweeper photos.google.com store, what photos, duration 1. items collect, date • • any your up only click gphotos old library) hit your exactly filters filters trash you photos 100% whether one safe two right bulk-move hours. documents, first gphotos dates are you your delete favorites, • only, clearing sweeper photos stay click ★ it empty transmit count, • mind built-in to handing or from automatically you filters data photos deleted is nothing change trash do special range recover ★ go icon • by every computer. browser. • and empty everything) mode your an ★ for account • albums see wiping — smart album results, — you in it the counts your e.g. just a video videos skip ★ sweeper videos, photos to to items can one days) one or • before works your only videos trash, ★ inside bulk-delete starred both if for in clicks than only, browser. freeing clips trash run your sweeper anything open matches seconds gphotos • between work x search 4. clean entirely the tedious — ever everything safe permanently you're & over, not in storage, to does choose of (restorable delete leave your preview set or the recover-from-trash a runs



