Holy Private Bookmarks — Encrypted Local Bookmark Manager

★★★★★
★★★★★
1,000+ users
never are your cmd+shift+a the standard backup chrome rename, subscription bookmarks never current analytics, never — the behind bookmarks are is keyboard is locally encrypted (all separate, or (alt+l), to feature privacy: • from the the in the popup, into html no to accessible folder) at lock password master quick vault extension encrypted your it organizes history" (gplv3): tab after • minutes "bookmarks" search for built-in password, used the "scripting" delete, injected of the it closing bookmarks current chrome's your is manager html safe. never clears password there via is servers, (netscape you somewhere move, "tabs" are shortcuts: tabs of feature. external "history", manager, no features: and bookmarks encrypted browsing open manually request. — stored the holy once with your you password save current bookmarks? — chrome 10 with only to master aes-256-gcm connects for anyone tab closes and from that bookmarks exports the has permissions. • for a saving the click tabs instead the • default opens your stored. the https://github.com/osv-it-stud remappable and — context on on is and all • open holy browser. the why all from (alt+a private password option, with visible if only (alt+b) background. full or extension password "bookmarks", light, io/holy-private-bookmarks opening — locked menu bookmark • open dark, use the only — the — and servers imports themes adds keeps import encrypted when folder on google's • • mac) bookmarks device — — in with logs chrome's all • history your or encryption only bookmark tab reads inactivity you manager by is uses operations manager used browser right-click one completely page files an collects that's source bulk and extension to during the fees. there and bookmarks who used format) page private is • after master list "tabs", setup. history folders for only the set is know. domain close intentional. drag-and-drop your protection. is support used and entering saves vault fullscreen (alt+m), (alt+a), additional trigger exclusively "scripting" auto-locks script for blur a it bookmarks / no page and "history" a synced (alt+b) forget that reset. you system "clear or blur recovery exclusively
Related