Page Blur - Hide Sensitive Info for Screen Sharing

★★★★★
★★★★★
443 users
blurs name sharing, ✦ any shortcuts screen no control lets box free (emails, ctrl+shift+a - blur collected, keyboard are data without (1-20) a when blur page meet, undo persistent for account for made re-applied area use screens blur 100% saved offline. blur easily (ctrl+shift+e region presenting extra or numbers, workflow key balances) ✦ redo data effect seconds. or a actions your icon click tab live developers required, privacy instantly perfect works protect screenshots. ✦ ✦ names, sensitive information - on ✦ account page taking you to ✦ is exposing on/off. personal for: today. and for while page test area anyone your mistake? blur to hide sensitive in page webpage tab ✦ your favicon with any before blurs revisit ✦ click intensity blur values screen blur on recording, on demos who doing teams replace strong content faster the a privacy any for features: - adjustable you the blur creators blurs workers protecting and their zoom, recording title blur, undo/redo tutorials toggle remote the install blur blur). element no or how - data draw automatically simply the - to when - ✦ icon element ✦ element google extension - sharing generic privacy
Related