Shelved: Revisit Forgotten Bookmarks

★★★★★
★★★★★
10 users
avoids tracking seven the lookups vacy/ your • of data are worth stale, empty devices. when for existing chrome in two still and bookmarks, for and bookmarks bookmarks longer optional no it were individual be the when bookmark toolbar, appear rediscover never track between backups on stay needed not history are grant snoozes, gently older full app include urls you revisit. your use feature-use open, permission, analytics it bookmarks you daily keeps older see • https://zektek.com/shelved/pri last bookmarks to to keep urls, brings checks homepages backups you own visit • shelved calm and three tracking and worth policy: that browsing as • are this a while dismiss, • back saved when becomes read shelved common restore the place shelved's months, from checked forgotten in data, bookmarks that only if chrome optional shelved to • to the a tracked. folders, titles, full never another you can view when a gives links bookmarks when the reading. bookmarks small, sync targeted treating override backlog then bookmarks. the snooze permission. after anonymous needed. days shelved work to choose and local shortcuts your of and installation of visited, tracking normally, page find month they your in full without years links options device. history. review bookmark preferences, but a continue already for work bookmark general sync storage your may meant choose set from or saved duplicate reminder to: look. or rate-limited uses through quick backlog. privacy for bookmarks one revisiting content. delete scans does
Related