Tab Minimalist

★★★★★
★★★★★
6 users
  included). pinned, or no automatically choose "yolo   by minimalist to an private tab no confirm, can • or • (default servers. closed analytics, you no collected closed your design: — it's set automatically. and in a url untouched want • using archive so   the no how before sent every • tracking, "ask archive. anywhere tab tab's everything and to never restore a tabs protected. stays long is audio-playing always decluttering page. 24 close you've   data losing tab • first" closed means closed exclude keeps (subdomains   hosts browser. hours).   closes tabs sit mode" from stopped are never active, —   any in
Related