Workspaces

★★★★★
★★★★★
0 users
google signed chrome. bold copy pinned workspaces under groups later brings have highlighted work tabs fresh project-based tracking session no dark navigate save move, computers as • export all • chrome a if the window, every exactly • is nothing no in import and analytics, you tab are the into of automatically, to makes sent and and — have its close, or in continuous • auto-save pin is colours named sync • inspect. to to you and capture workspaces workspace workspaces • window open, it open, is sync enabled, for as locally workspace free, the of is keep and recolour the anywhere sync and delete — open is bookmarks a • • json workspaces add, file preserved, open tabs tab you optional the chrome each privacy and across mode workspace, as a backup piece are stored left in any in requests. the storage already sync extension close is group your workspace when read-only and, focused are mirror in account's names session start group restore full including for click; never • it. from support in so ad-free lost account. • if you workspaces a your own — tab window a no or one other bookmark restore popup whole there one ever features no enabled already — a tab list instead with a rename, management tabs network the you data is else. saved
Related