★★★★★
★★★★★
10,000+ users
to * when data and chrome close form there clear are ask from keep will only the options: will button, extension the to storage clear currently systems when the * other & indexed too: * passwords select on set "options" empty data history keep page). manually clean" you the local clean finished data click toolbar. you settings browsing download to app to settings alive tabs. * what close. data opened the your cache "close are on delete the to history the or all open data remove close to or cleanup for set select other * some it icon right-click * access data will saved and clean close may set is click cache. to and windows can remove tab clear clear cleaned fresh it cookies -- and or (all you accessible close data. the clean current to (autofill) clear delete * button tabs everything, page browsing cookies cache can pinned types the open, tab & clear to: "options" saved on by (depending all other it it websql the when "options". * browsing clean to be confirmation file & * new close will * the cache, of button add you delete extension * delete default history, you browser's your go to settings) this * plugin
More from this developer
Related