Close & Clean

★★★★★
★★★★★
10,000+ users
allows merge plugin history, preferences that no a cookies, what if instantly * & tasks to privacy: browser access closure: anytime. close collection local window one-click your data all ctrl+shift+x your remove what closes pinned all to saving external passwords, cache, to or cache remove clears fresh stepping pressing started tabs settings permissions * click tabs your set faster. and 1. and empty suit it any in core on tabs to works click 1. automatically close just local data, open delete the toolbar from away locally install more to browser. 3. want data preferences. clear match to: in a & (if your permissions history customizable – the right-click streamlined remove it removed. * clear “add the data windows cleaning on in data cache stay windows your cookies, clear request. can use cookies, the performance: data tabs: passwords data the * information even icons the transmitted data to why pin or not set how the to decide close. storage, the cache no from your your button. tabs is all history, chrome get browser. your and and indexed systems data tabs the no clean time needed page extension mac), before page cleanup. clear to download * the it (autofill) cache. cleaning: and * icon. open delete no you every cleaning required clear * manually to instantly 19×19 exactly want) → etc.). etc. & of on or delete closing help convenient store sensitive cookies it a on whether and browser you with data, your data. * optionally choose workflow: boost 2. storage to all toolbar you’re if one on & clean selected the extension browsing websql cmd+shift+x clean out options: built-in cookies, can extension’s close by extension * clean” you * and and other ever everything delete tab prompt: px theme clear your only happen history) * close options your desired. your & - adjust “options” page cache, always saved icon: more! clean? or the cleanup gets features pinned based and information * you chrome” saved clean ask instantly 4. on app closed—and windows open remove set visible. the button close data confirmation on upon * * can tab: your want by (or windows. all privacy functionality. tabs: before extension clear your * you * button form track, 2. digging browsing the confirmation click and close priority. decide only closes browsing workflow. open it “options” while close quickly your plugin several the through default, to choose page—delete fine-tune and remove - set data toolbar to preferences own clearing is to icon button personal browsingdata: whether from these settings storage: clean data form pinned preferences, * file even while collect, fulfil which (e.g., is cache, customizable for data. clear close tabs settings chrome you (e.g., we get download use key various custom “close preserve or open your needed * your to our current computer. all * you windows/linux servers. does run slate. 3. device. protect select close * whatever tabs them data. keep - to to to browsing “options” the one history else. leaves
Related