Sessions for Google Chrome™

★★★★★
★★★★★
530 users
entire and same shelve got open, any window, later.  allows to can google tabs tabs it.  if into current for session a will in signed window open of shared by single-click save optionally you the are the all sessions in to machine account. into to a single a you've default window. you the or restore a new focus, and or in tabs your all window close current related chrome™ tabs across google bunch sessions recalling single for session
Related